Winter Recess Support Hours

2019 Winter Recess Support Hours

 

Full technical and functional support for the PRISM System will end at 5:00 PM on Friday, December 20, 2018 and resume at 8:00 AM on Thursday, January 2, 2020.  Limited PRISM System support will be available during the Winter Recess according to the following schedule:

 

Support Hours:

 

*   Monday, December 23 – 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

*   Tuesday, December 24 – Closed

*   Wednesday, December 25  – Closed

*   Thursday, December 26 – 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

*   Friday, December 27  – 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

*   Monday, December 30 – 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

*   Tuesday, December 31 – 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

*   Wednesday, January 1 – Closed

*   Thursday, January 2 – Resume full operations at 8:00 AM

 

To receive assistance, please contact the IT Help Desk at 412-624-HELP (4357) or on-line at https://www.technology.pitt.edu/247-it-help-desk.

 

Happy Holidays!

 

PRISM Team

Pitt Information Technology